Return to Kentuckiana Genealogy
Dee's Guide!

Genealogy Help
Having trouble getting started? Or maybe you're just new to on-line genealogy. Hopefully there will be something below that can help you!

Covering Indiana counties of: Clark, Crawford, Dubois, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Lawrence, Orange, Perry, Scott and Washington; and Kentucky counties of Breckinridge, Bullitt, Hardin, Jefferson and Meade.

1807 Map of Indiana, Illinois, Ohio

Background 1999 Kentuckiana Genealogy
Site, Contents, Logo 1999 Dee Pavey